South Central Health District of Georgia

The South Central Health District

Bleckley. Dodge. Johnson. Laurens. Montgomery. Pulaski. Telfair. Treutlen. Wheeler. Wilcox.

Johnson County Health Department

View More: County Health Departments


Johnson County Health Department
82 Hilton Holton Street
Wrightsville, Georgia 31096
478-864-3542 (phone)
478-864-1777 (fax)

Hours of Operation

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Friday 8:00 – 12:00 PM

Environmental Health
Tuesday & Thursday

Johnson County Health Department Brochure of Services


Johnson County Environmental Health Forms

Visit this page to download environmental health forms from the Johnson County Health Department. Read More