South Central Health District of Georgia

The South Central Health District

Bleckley. Dodge. Johnson. Laurens. Montgomery. Pulaski. Telfair. Treutlen. Wheeler. Wilcox.

Treutlen County Health Department

View More: County Health Departments


Treutlen County Health Department
5614 N. Third Street
PO Box 585
Soperton, Georgia 30457
912-529-4217 (phone)
912-529-4393 (fax)

Hours of Operation
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Tuesday 8:00AM – 7:00PM
Friday 8:00AM – 1:00PM

Environmental Health
Monday & Wednesday
Dale Krosting

Treutlen County Health Department Brochure of Services


Treutlen County Environmental Health Forms

Visit this page to download environmental health forms from the Treutlen County Health Department. Read More