Pamela Powell, Nurse Mgr.
Treutlen County Health Department
5614 N. Third Street
PO Box 585
Soperton, Georgia 30457
912-529-4217 (phone)
912-529-4393 (fax)

Hours of Operation

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday    8:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday                                      8:00AM - 7:00PM   
Friday                                               8:00AM - 1:00PM

Environmental Health           Monday & Wednesday
Dale Krosting

County Board of Health Members

Mr. Alvin Wheeler                      - Treutlen Board of Commissioners
Mr. Charles Ellington    - Treutlen Board of Education; Chairman                                                        

Mr. Reginald Evans         - City of Soperton                                                                                             
Mrs. Alison Calhoun             - Nurse
Ms. Patricia Wilcher       - Consumer
Ms. Justine Gillis              - Consumer Advocate
Ms. Jane Warnock            - Advocate for Needy, Underprivileged, and Elderly
Lawton Davis, MD            - CEO