Amy Tanner, Nurse Mgr.
Johnson County Health Department
82 Hilton Holton Street
Wrightsville, Georgia 31096
478-864-3542 (phone)
478-864-1777 (fax)

Hours of Operation

Monday                                                 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday     8:00AM - 5:00PM   
Friday                                                    8:15AM - 2:00PM

Environmental Health                  Tuesday & Thursday
Jimmy Truett

County Board of Health Members

Ms. Felice Pullen             - Chairperson
Ms. Rebecca Thomas       - Johnson  Board of Education                                                        
Mr.  Lee Williamson  - City of Wrightsville                                                                                             
Jean Sumner, MD           - Physician
Ms. Kim Caneega             - Consumer
Mr. Jimmy Cook               - Consumer Advocate
Ms. Mary Slaughter       - Advocate for Needy, Underprivileged, and Elderly
Lawton Davis, MD           - CEO